top of page

Content Coming Soon... (early 2018 launch)

0. Unofficial 1st blog entry/post on my website.

Official 1st Blog is what you can expect to see on the VegHui website.

I am adding another element to my social media/online presence. It’s about time.

Instead of my YT or IG or FB (ofc), This is my website blog where I will [upload photos] and/or share relevant links and write my thoughts, recipes, etc. that I think are too long for other platforms and deserve more explanation.

I think I would be good at website upkeep and blogging, which I would sometimes prefer instead of or before vlogging. Frequency is still once a week/whenever I can.

I can write and then that would be the script to a video. What do you prefer?

Anyway, I found out about Wix websites from YT ads, in true millennial fashion. So let’s see if it is really user-friendly. I think the site domain is shorter than others, easier. Correction: It is not. But the site is simple enough for me to work. Loading was stuck once, but it didn’t delete anything. 🙏 I was thinking the photos in the welcome gallery were too big (and I tried but somehow couldn't minimize it), what do you think?

Thanks for being here,

Jia Hui L.

bottom of page